Remember Me

Help

For your convenience, GreetingSpring will save your User ID and password on this computer, so you don't have to log in every time you come to this Web site. This means that your password will be saved until you sign out, even if you disconnect from the Internet, close your browser, or turn off your computer. Please note: If you are using a public or shared computer, you should not choose the 'Remember Me' option because it will enable other users of the computer to access your information. And, as an added safety measure, you should always click the 'Log Out' option located in the upper right corner when you have finished your GreetingSpring session.




© 2009 GreetingSpring